Citizen Soldiers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Citizen Soldiers

Where the average citizen is an unstoppable soldier!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My introduction

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
howlingwolf1
Admin

My introduction Empty
PostSubject: My introduction   My introduction I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 07, 2009 10:48 pm

hey, my name for the site will just be wolf for short. Any way i am the co creater of Citizensoldiers along with music Very Happy . My psn is howlingwolf1 and i am frequently on so fell free to add me. I have not been on the past few days, sorry about that. silent i currently have Metal gear solid 4, killzone 2, Little big planet, prototype, conflict:Denied ops. Im here to help any of you just ask. Razz I am also a admin so for any suggestions just ask me and music.
Back to top Go down
xXmusicimpactXx
Admin
xXmusicimpactXx

My introduction Empty
PostSubject: Re: My introduction   My introduction I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 07, 2009 11:45 pm

lol umm u cudv put that in the general introductions page Razz......oh well haha. nyways, LOL YOU HAVE CONFLICT: DENIED OPS!!!?? HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! im so sorry u got rooked into buying it v.v. not to say i havnt purchased my share of regretable games either tho O.o....
Back to top Go down
https://citizensoldiersclan.forumotion.com
howlingwolf1
Admin

My introduction Empty
PostSubject: i dont understand   My introduction I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 08, 2009 5:45 pm

What do you mean?!??!?! bounce conflict was a good game, ive played better but its a amazing co-op game i recomend it for those who just want a good co-op game it was good but there are better games like army of two and CoD4/5 but it still is a game worth renting atleast.
Back to top Go down
xXmusicimpactXx
Admin
xXmusicimpactXx

My introduction Empty
PostSubject: Re: My introduction   My introduction I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 08, 2009 7:12 pm